Too Too Fabulous: Betsey Johnson x OPI

When Betsey Johnson launched her Too Too perfume last September I was thrilled – I love all things pink, ballerina-related and Betsey. I also love  quirky perfume bottles so Too Too, with its fabric pink tutu and fishnet bottle, was right up my street.

Now Betsey is back with a nail polish range for OPI available exclusively at Sephora. The collection is a combination of primary colours, pinks and a silver, which reflects Betsey’s wild child vibe.

To top it off, this fabulous shade (called ‘It’s My Pink’) actually smells of the Too Too fragrance! How wild is that!?

The range also features press on nail stickers and adhesive nail strips. I can’t wait to get my hands (or, more accurately, my fingers) on this collection!

Available exclusively at Sephora now

This entry was published on March 20, 2012 at 11:46 pm. It’s filed under Beauty, GirlyGirl and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

